Board of Directors – 2017

 

President – Becky Selbee

Phone:  209.743.6825

Email: basy424@gmail.com

 

 

Vice President – Nicole Kikugawa

Phone: 209.532.9900 ext 301

Email: nkikugawa@zukfinancial.com

 

 

 

 IVY SILVASecretary – Ivy Silva

Phone:  209.532.4401

Email: SonoraFamilyDentist@gmail.com

 

 

 

Treasurer – Vivian Griswold

Phone:  209.480.9308

Email: vivian.griswold@academymortgage.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CFO – Claudia Merritt

Phone: 209.532.6134

Email:  

 

 

 

Therapy Dog Sami & MomMembership – Jan Moberg

Phone:  209.840-1994

Email: janster@caltel.com

 

 

 

 

 

Fundraising – Tamara Lund

Phone: 209.536.9182

Email: tamaralunddc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Sunshine/Roving Reporter – Deborah Beyersdorf

Phone: 209.533.3300

Email:   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Tuttle

Newsletter – Michelle Tuttle

Phone:  209.532.9361

Email:  mmtuttle29@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Program – Kim Hembree

Phone:  209.694.3929

Email: 

 

 

 

 

 

RAPOZAPublicity – Jennifer Rapoza

Phone: 209.613.4476

Email:  jmrapoza@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Reservations -Margaret Lawrence

Phone: 209.770.3504

Email:  

 

 

 

 

 

Scholarship – Rebecca Burton

Phone:  209.536.1554

Email: beccibanks@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tammy HammondScholarship Fundraising

– Tammy Hammond

Phone: 209.768.6171

Email: tammy.hammond@academymortgage.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web Director – Mary Phoenix

Phone: 209.840.7352

Email: m.phoenix@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Past President – Linda Schooley

Phone:  209.559.2022

Email: